Client Reviews

C
C. Porche
5January 14, 2022

Highly Recommended!!.. Paul and his team of contractors are awesome. Paul is such a nice person, professional business man and great at his craft. Paul completed multiple repairs/upgrades in my home recently. Though not very big jobs, he treated us with respect and care for the work he completed. Paul kept up notified of any scheduling changes and conflicts so we could work around them and get the work completed. His dry wall and electrical team were amazing and found solutions to our outdated electrical and ceiling fan issues. We truly appreciate Paul's efforts. If you are looking for top notch work from an amazing, trust worthy and nice organization, then seek out Paul and his team!!.. Curtis & Sandra

Kitchen Remodel
L
Linda Brooks
5January 20, 2022

Hi my name is linda, I had the front and the back porches rebuilt. Paul and his crew were friendly and professional. They got the job do in a timely matter and at a reasonably price. I now enjoy both the front and the back porches very much. Thank you. linda brooks

Garage Conversion
J
Jeremy W
5January 27, 2022

These guys do amazing work, very professional, courteous and always very prompt and responsive. Would definitely work with Paul Garcia and his team again. Thank you guys!

Home Additions/ADU’s
A
Adriana Mariscal
5July 21, 2021

Paul is honest , personable and committed ! He pays attention to detail and even gave me his input on how to make my home salon space appear modern , open and beautiful! The added light fixtures ;choice of modern flooring & paint ,really made my space pop! I love my home salon space that Pauls General Construction Llc built and most importantly so do my clients!I could hardly imagine what a mess it was prior to remodeling. Thank you so much ! Highly recommend !

Home Remodel
C
Chanel Mclaughlin
5December 23, 2021

If you are looking for an honest contractor, Paul is your guy! Paul provided excellent and honest information/service regarding a roof certification on a house we we’re currently in escrow in such a short notice and helped us beyond what we asked for! He truly stands by is commitment and honesty and I would use Paul’s General Construction in the future, no questions asked!! Thanks Paul for your help and amazing service!

Bathroom Remodel
P
Paul Loveall
5July 15, 2021

The company had to remodel a bathroom after extensive plumbing work. Drywall, paint and placing fixtures back in place. Quality work, every thing was perfect. Also had a major repair on my patio overhang. Mostly dry rot and worn runners. They replaced all faulty lumber and completely painted all wood. Fantastic craftsmanship. Each project was completed within my budget and to my satisfaction. Crews very competent, on time, and cleaned up areas each day. Very professional.

Bathroom Remodel
S
Stephen Garcia
5July 15, 2021

When I meet Paul he listen to what I wanted and what I expected. His knowledge on the fence he built for me is what I expected and got. These 5 Stars are for a job well done by a well ran company. Thanks Paul General Construction LLC

Kitchen Remodel
V
Veronica Mariscal
5July 27, 2021

We hired Pauls General Construction LLC. for plumbing and bathroom remodel. They replaced the toilet , fixed a leak in our bathroom and installed new flooring. My husband and I are very impressed with Paul's construction knowledge and performance. Will hire again and recommend!

Flooring
S
Scott Storms
5June 25, 2021

Ive known Paul and his guys for Years. What makes Paul standout is the genuine care and concern he and his team have for their customers and their homes. There isnt a company I would call before I called Paul first in any situation.

Roofing
P
Peggy B
5May 21, 2021

I hired them for new floors and gutting 2 bathrooms. We ended up scraping the popcorn off the ceilings, putting in can lights, taking down a wall and getting a beautiful handmade island, and they wrapped my beam. The quality of work was outstanding. Paul's attention to detail (like wrapping the beam and putting in a floor outlet for our couch) was impressive. His crew were on time, respectful and a joy to have around. I will hands down only use Paul...

Flooring
P
Paul Lawrence
5October 7, 2021

Garage Conversion
P
Peggy Burghard
5February 27, 2021

I was just getting my bathrooms and floors done and we ended up scraping popcorn, taking down a wall, putting in an island and putting can lights in. I was blown away at how knowledgeable Paul was with every single detail. Him and all his guys are amazing. I will never use anyone else. And he was super reasonable. Such a great experience. Thank you Paul!

Flooring
W
Wendy Franklin
5May 13, 2021

Dependable a great Guy hardworker. honest guy.

Patio Construction
M
Monique Bierhuizen
5May 28, 2020

Paul is a hard worker does a great job but most importantly he is honest and a upstanding human!

Home Additions/ADU’s

Paul's General Construction LLC Reviews

3806 Lucas Ct, Simi Valley, CA
14 Reviews

Consistency

Podcasting operational change management inside of workflow.

Design

Pursue scalable customer service through sustainable potentialities.

Construction

Dynamically innovate customer service for state of the art customer.

Project Detailing

Appropriately empower dynamic leadership skills after business portals.

Get in touch

Our knowledgeable professional General Contractor's in Simi valley will guide you through the whole process methodically, and our dedicated crew will ensure that your project is completed on schedule.




      Pauls General Construction

      Address
      3806 Lucas Ct. Simi Valley, Ca 93063